Radon Environmental

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Mesures d’atténuation du radon


RadostatMC

RadostatMC est le premier instrument à piloter tout système actif d’élimination du radon. Il détecte la présence de radon de manière continue, et active le système de ventilation lorsque la concentration de radon dépasse 150 Bq/m³. Télécharger – Brochure du produit

Radon Environmental

Radon BlockMC

Radon BlockMC est une nouvelle membrane barrière haute performance contre le radon. La membrane Radon BlockMC résiste à la migration des gaz et de l’humidité vers l’intérieur de l’enveloppe du bâtiment; elle offre ainsi une excellente protection contre les produits chimiques toxiques ou dangereux. Télécharger – Brochure du produit

Radon Environmental

Radon GuardMC

Radon GuardMC veillera à ce que votre nouveau domicile soit sécuritaire et à ce qu’on n’y trouve pas un niveau nocif de rayonnement. Radon GuardMC est un système de panneaux structuraux sous dalle (brevet en instance) qui favorise l’élimination de gaz souterrains, l’isolation et la coupure de capillarité dans le pare-air. Télécharger – Brochure du produit

Radon Environmental

Airwell

Radon Environmental a établi un partenariat avec Airwell Technologies afin d’offrir des mesures d’atténuation pour l’eau des puits des foyers nord-américains. Cette nouvelle technologie règle le problème du radon dans l’eau de puits avant que celle-ci soit acheminée vers votre maison. L’eau est recyclée, oxydée et purifiée. Télécharger – Brochure du produit

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Dépistage du radon de courte durée

Test de radon courte durée Rapidos

Le détecteur de particules alpha Rapidos allie la commodité du dépistage du radon de courte durée et les avantages du dépistage de longue durée. Précis et polyvalent, cet appareil est l’un des moyens les plus efficaces de mesurer la concentration de radon dans les bâtiments résidentiels, les lieux de travail et les écoles.

Radon Environmental

Test du radon dans l’air de Pylon

Échantillonnage très précis du radon pour la mesure de la concentration de radon dans l’eau. Quelle est la manière la plus rapide et la plus fiable de faire le dépistage du radon? Le test de radon de courte durée de Pylon. Il est facile à faire et abordable, et vous obtenez les résultats dont vous avez besoin quand vous en avez besoin.

Radon Environmental

Service d’analyse sur le terrain

Au Canada, il y a plusieurs secteurs dans lesquels le dépistage du radon et les mesures correctives sont nécessaires et pourraient bientôt être imposés en tant qu’exigences relatives à la santé et à la sécurité. Radon Environmental peut vous aider à avoir l’esprit en paix et l’assurance que l’air que vous respirez à l’intérieur n’est pas nocif.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Dépistage du radon de longue durée

Détecteur de particules alpha Radtrak2

Détecteur de particules alpha pour mesure de longue durée. La détection de particules alpha est la méthode de mesure de la concentration du radon la plus utilisée dans le monde. Le Radtrak2 est un détecteur fiable pour usage résidentiel et commercial. Vendu à l’unité ou en paquet de trois

Radon Environmental

Moniteurs de Pylon

Radon Environmental a établi un partenariat avec Pylon Electronics afin d’offrir les instruments de détection de rayonnement et les services de laboratoire de Pylon au Canada et aux États-Unis. Vous trouverez ici un tour d’horizon des moniteurs de rayonnement de précision de Pylon.

Radon Environmental

Moniteur Pro Series 3

Le détecteur électronique Safety Siren Pro Series 3 est le plus populaire des appareils de surveillance continue de la concentration de radon fabriqués aux États-Unis sur le marché. Il a été conçu pour être utilisé par le propriétaire d’habitation. Peu coûteux, cet appareil comporte un afficheur numérique qui permet au propriétaire de surveiller la concentration moyenne de radon chez lui.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Avertisseur de radon et mesure du radon dans l’eau

Détecteur avertisseur de radon VICTORIAMC

Le VICTORIAMC est le premier détecteur de radon qui sonne l’alerte en temps réel lorsqu’une concentration excessive de radon est atteinte dans une habitation. Dans ce modèle discret se trouve un détecteur de particules radioactives à haute performance. Le VICTORIAMC fonctionne comme un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Radon Environmental

Test du radon dans l’eau de Pylon

Échantillonnage très précis du radon pour la mesure de la concentration de radon dans l’eau. Quelle est la manière la plus rapide et la plus fiable de faire le dépistage du radon? Le test de radon de courte durée de Pylon. Il est facile à faire et abordable, et vous obtenez les résultats dont vous avez besoin quand vous en avez besoin.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Produits liés à la cartographie du radon

Carte provinciale des zones à risque d’exposition au radon en Ontario

Les cartes jouent un rôle important dans la résolution des problèmes associés à la communication de risque et peuvent aider à la compréhension des concepts complexes. Elles sont un moyen particulièrement efficace de donner de l’information sur les sources de danger ayant une dimension géospatiale comme le radon, et permettent de comparer aisément une région à l’autre.

Radon Environmental

Carte nationale des zones à risque d’exposition au radon au Canada

En 2011, Radon Environmental a publié la première carte géologique indiquant les zones à risque d’exposition au radon au Canada. Cette carte est en grande partie basée sur le travail du US Geological Survey qui en a publié une pour les États-Unis en 1993. Nous avons pu tirer profit des années de recherche qui y ont été consacrées.

Radon Environmental

Carte provinciale des zones à risque d’exposition au radon en Colombie-Britannique

Une fois que la carte des zones à risque d’exposition au radon au Canada a été terminée, nous avons commencé à dresser des cartes provinciales qui peuvent aider les régions sanitaires, les arrondissements scolaires et les municipalités à élaborer et à cibler leur stratégie de gestions des risques d’exposition au radon. Présentement, ces cartes sont offertes pour l’Ontario et la Colombie-Britannique.

Radon Environmental

Radon Environmental

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Radon Mitigation Solutions


Radostat™

RADOSTAT™ is the first instrument to pilot any active system for radon elimination. It continuously detects the presence of radon and activates the ventilation system during excessive concentrations beyond 150Bq/m³. Download - Product Brochure

Radon Environmental

Radon Block™

Radon Block™ is the new leading high performance radon blocking barrier membrane. Radon Block™ resists gas and moisture migration into the building envelope, providing superior protection from toxic and harmful chemicals. Download - Product Brochure

Radon Environmental

Radon Guard™

Radon Guard™ will ensure your new dwelling is safe and free from harmful levels of radiation. Radon Guard™ is a patent pending, structural under-slab ventilation panel system that allows for soil gas removal, insulation and a capillary break between the ground and air barrier system. Download - Product Brochure

Radon Environmental

Airwell

Radon Environmental has partnered with Airwell Technologies to bring well water mitigation solutions to North American homes. New technology solves the problem of radon in well water before the water enters your home. Water is recirculated, oxidized, and purified. Download - Product Brochure

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Short Term Radon Testing

Rapidos Short Term Radon Test

The Rapidos alpha track detector has the convenience of a short term radon test with the benefits of a long term test. Both accurate and flexible, it is one of the most effective ways to measure radon in residential buildings, workplaces and schools.

Radon Environmental

Pylon Radon Air Test

Highly accurate sampling for radon in air measurements. What’s the fastest and most reliable way to test for radon? The Pylon short term radon test. It’s easy, affordable, and you get the results you need in the time you need them.

Radon Environmental

Testing Field Services

There are many sectors in Canada where radon testing and mitigation is necessary and may soon be mandated as a health and safety requirement. Radon Environmental will help you find peace of mind that your indoor air is safe to breathe.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Long Term Radon Testing

Radtrak2 Alpha Track

Alpha track detector for long term measurements. Worldwide, the alpha track is the most commonly used technique for radon measurement. The Radtrak2 is a reliable detector for both residential and commercial measurement needs. This product is available for purchase individually or in 3-pack

Radon Environmental

Pro Series 3 Monitor

The Safety Siren Pro Series 3 electronic detector is the most popular US-manufactured continuous radon monitor on the market. It is designed for use by the homeowner. Low cost, this radon device has a digital display that allows the homeowner to monitor the average radon level in their home.

Radon Environmental

Pylon Monitors

Radon Environmental has partnered with Pylon Electronics to offer Pylon’s radiation instrumentation products and laboratory services in Canada and the United States. Here you’ll find an overview of Pylon’s precision radiation monitors.

Radon Environmental

Corentium Monitor

Home Digital Radon Monitor - Battery power makes it easier to position the instrument at any location in the building. LCD screen shows long term average for a period up to one year; short term average over the last day and the last week.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Pro Devices

Pylon Monitors

Radon Environmental has partnered with Pylon Electronics to offer Pylon’s radiation instrumentation products and laboratory services in Canada and the United States. Here you’ll find an overview of Pylon’s precision radiation monitors.

Radon Environmental

Corentium Pro

Digital Radon Inspection System - Minimize measurement uncertainty during short term building inspections. Digital radon inspection system using four radon sensors to increase sensitivity and minimize measurement uncertainty during short term building inspections.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Radon Alarm & Radon in Water Testing

VICTORIA™ Radon Alarm

VICTORIA™ is the first, real-time alarm for excessive radon concentrations in a dwelling. High performance radioactive particle detection is housed within a discreet design. The VICTORIA™ functions like a carbon monoxide detector.

Radon Environmental

Pylon Radon Water Test

Highly accurate sampling for radon in water measurements. What’s the fastest and most reliable way to test for radon? The Pylon short term radon test. It’s easy, affordable, and you get the results you need in the time you need them.

Radon Environmental

 

Radon Environmental Management Corp.Radon Mapping Products

National Radon Potential Map of Canada

Canada did not have a national radon potential map, and in 2011 Radon Environmental published the first geologic Radon Potential Map of Canada. This map is based largely on the work of the US Geological Survey, who published a map for the US in 1993. We were able to learn from their many years of research.

Radon Environmental

Provincial Radon Map of British Columbia

Following the publication of the Radon Potential Map of Canada, we have produced provincial maps, which can assist the health regions, school districts and municipalities to develop and focus their radon risk strategies. Currently, maps are available for Ontario and British Columbia.

Radon Environmental

Provincial Radon Map of Ontario

Maps make a significant contribution to the challenges of risk communication and can increase understanding of complex concepts. They are particularly effective in communicating hazards like radon with geospatial dimensions, enabling easy comparisons to be made region to region.

Radon Environmental

National Capital Region (City of Ottawa)

Radon Environmental is pleased to announce the launch of its new municipal and regional radon probability mapping service. In conjunction with this service, we are pleased to make available the first maps of the National Capital Region and City of Greater Sudbury.

Radon Environmental

City of Greater Sudbury

Radon Environmental is pleased to announce the launch of its new municipal and regional radon probability mapping service. In conjunction with this service, we are pleased to make available the first maps of the National Capital Region and City of Greater Sudbury.

Radon Environmental